Chick Flick

By Flick

my collection no 2

yup... it's beads....
if i had been an indigenous person in an newley discovered country i would have traded ...everything ... for beads, the speciallier, the shinier, the prettier the better.
yup would have sold my soul for a handful of beads...oh deary me yes.
don't even have to be precious just pretty.
had tremendous difficulty with this one as mostly the beads are stored in special tubes, which i couldn't get open could i tut tut.
beading is for me a winter past time it needs special needles and thread and a bright light. when i bead i must totally concentrate so all the cares and pettiness of the world take a back seat. it's good and fiddley and delicate and requires great patience it greatly appeals to my nature it being the exact opposite.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.