Blips at large

By aldomak

Sharp Exit

My riskiest Blip yet but needs must... Let me explain...
Dropped into my favourite local shop to grab some bread and bagles. Wander up isles as you do, grabbing some pizza and goodies en route to the bread isle, bread to die for of course...
Anyway to my horror all the bagels were marked down, reduced, Best Before date - TODAY!!! I bent low on my haunches as I can, as I've very flexible joints to check the shelf at the rear, when whoosh, my left trouser leg eased hugely... Realising what happened, I stood upright and checked as discreetly as one can if there was much showing below my jacket line, using my hand of course... Convinced myself all was well until two assistants approached me some minutes later, near the swinging doors to tell me all was not well at all with my rear...
Left the goods, the basket back to the rack and made the smartest exit I could, blushing even yet... Is there an M&S Food Store anywhere else?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.