Life Savors

By osuzanna

Ready to Launch

I am posting this as we drive to NYC for #3 son's graduation from law school on Thursday. After a day of meetings, appointments and final packing for a two week vacation, I am settled in the passenger seat of the car for a late night drive.

This will be our last graduation and the last of four sons to be launched into the world. He has a job already, so my husband and I will go off on our vacation knowing that our work is done. :-)

So tonight I am in desperate need of an emergency blip and this is all I've got. I snapped this light fixture while at the mall this evening and added a little drama. Our various destinations over the next two weeks should, however, bring lots of opportunities for more interesting subjects.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.