Mrs Unremarkable

By MrsUnremarkable

Choccy chops

I stayed overnight at my sisters house near Southampton whilst her and my BIL are away in France. My nephew, his partner and son came round for a meal and Jimmy was introduced to profiteroles! Before they left we had to have a last game of snakes and ladders which, despite some inventive counting, Jimmy didn't win. He took his defeat like a man - knocked the board over and declared he would never play again!
It's strange 'entertaining' (tesco meal deal) in someone else's house.

Sis, if you read this, yes I have had a good poke around your house. You have the weirdest tasting toothpaste and yes, I used the dishwasher when it was less than a quarter full and yes it's me who's drawn pictures in the dust!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.