The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

On our way Home....

We are finally home after another 11 hour road trip, never again on a coach, next time it's car or Plane.

We made our way round Loch Fyne and then down to Glasgow and finally to the M6 and traffic jams all the way from Jct 21 to 16.

I must say we have had the best New Years Holiday ever, we will return and thanks Scotland for a smashing time.

I have back Blipped the past four days from Here with the Line Dancing. and just keep coming forward from here.

Apart from no Internet or phone signal for Mobile BB I must say that I have enjoyed my stay in Scotland, the snow has made this holiday very special as we don't get too much in the Midlands and even less in the South East of England.
I wish I could have been more mobile too and got around to more places.
I have a few days of Holiday left before the end of March so Mrs BM and I will be up again and see more of the place and hopefully catch up with some Blippers.




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.