My POV before vaccuuming

May I introduce my Point Of View in swing matress under our own apple tree, just before I decided to be energetic myself and do some vaccuuming in the house... Hope you like it, even if I did not catch any bees working!

I had a long day at work and it really made me smile as at three o'clock afternoon no one, I mean Not A Single Soul, was with me anymore in the big 0pen office... ;) You see we had a very beautiful day and evening. +26c outdoors and sunny. Just lovely is that in the new open office of ours there is nice +18c, quite comfortable temperature.

At home me and my son searched for fans from our closets - I mean these machines that move air indoors - and now we have nice breeze indoors too!

So marvellous that it is thursday again!
Love it. Really!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.