jac1954

By jac1954

Sunshine Stanley Shadows

Home from work
Put prescription in the Drs.
Did my Vote

And now glass of cool Chardonnay
Sit on settee
And look at wonderful Stanley Sunshine and Shadows :-)
Purrrrrr fect !

As far as I know Swallows Mable and Ron all ok.

Wild storm last night lots of my roses were bent over with the rain :-(
my Peonies will never rise again till next year.
In my earlier blips I liked to take the sunsets over the back of my garden
behind my shed and lean to greenhouse I now have a very large grey building over the back of me,
There are industrial units I had a clear view of trees now this grey block :-(
Perhaps I will have to move to find my peace of mind.

Ron and Mable still in and out not sitting yet I guess ?
But all looks well so far :-)

Do you think Stanley could be BAT MAN !!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.