Five and a Half Questions...

I think I have finalised my 5 questions for the portraits I want to document. I did a test run on Mrs TFP and they furnished very interesting results that sort of help give a sense of the person. I think they work rather well. I'll put them down here, see what you think.

----------------------------------------------------------------

O Name? ....that's the half question alluded to up in the title.

O If you open a box, what would you like to find inside?

O What advice would you give your younger self?

O What is your favourite patch on earth and why?

O What event or or thing defines your generation?

O What would you be doing on a sunny Sunday afternoon?


I think I'm going ot go of a test them out on TFP Dad...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.