The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Referb Kit....

Leather, 99p plus postage, seal kit £2.99 plus postage, cocktail stick, nothing. All I need is the time to do it, that is priceless at the moment.

Caravan is packed and ready to go, all I need to do in the morning is finish packing the car, oh and mow the lawns, wait for Maddi and off we go heading for the sunny Southeast, hopefully see lot of friends I left when I was made redundant.
We will be camping in my friends field next to his large pond, that we are going to have a fish in, though very basic, the charm of the setting is great.
The Electrician ic going to check out all the wiring to determine if the house needs a rewire, I have removed all the light fittings as I think their condition was causing the suspect readings last time.

Today we had the bathroom suite delivered not quite on time but they got there in the end.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.