Squirrel Blip Friday

May challenge .......

Day 23: Minor.

When I got up this morning I saw something on our landing and thought that one of the cats had knocking something over.  Much to my surprise (and delight) I quickly saw that it was this adorable miniature minor covered wagon.  

After I ate breakfast and took a shower I set it up in the front yard in the hopes of photographing a small squirrel that we have recently seen out there.  We think it must be a juvenile or in other words, a minor.

Later on in the afternoon I moved the covered wagon to the back and got the above photo.  This is the sort of photo I was hoping for ...... a squirrel actually going into the wagon.  And then this happened and the fun was over!

Here's yet another link ..... I have caught up on my back blipping (if you don't count the vacation pics I still need to do!).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.