todayoutof10

By todayoutof10

It's magic...

My rest and therapeutic intervention yesterday did the trick and this morning I bounced out of bed, ready to challenge myself in the gym.

I think I may have just edged it. And my back felt great.

Then off to the baptism and after party of a work chum's gorgeous cherub. The entertainment included a magician who, after entertaining the kids - including making an actual rabbit appear - came round the tables and wowed us with some up close magic. Here he is with his brand new sidekick.

One of my favourite musicians is in Glasgow tonight, premiering a music documentary and doing a Q&A after. I can't quite believe I'm in my jammies, getting ready to watch Breaking Bad instead.

I know I should really be worshipping at the altar of Kevin Rowland. . This will have to do. Till next time.

Today outof10? A busy 8.9 ❤️

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.