5 Questions...

I had this picture up before but I've finally nailed down the five questions that I wanted to use as extra information help give a sense of the person. So I took it down to put it up with my Dad's response to the questions.

Thanks Dad...

-----------------------------------------------------------

Name?
Jim

If you open a box, what would you like to find inside?
My wife and I’s Scottish Passports.

What advice would you give your younger self?
Don't ever start smoking. I could have participated in sport and spent more time with my sons if I hadn't been a smoker.

What is your favourite patch on the planet and why?
Glencoe. It's awesome at anytime of the year... even if you don’t know the history.

What event or or thing defines your generation?
Sgt Pepper. When the younger generation started to change the world in more ways than music. Nelson Mandella, Removal of the Berlln Wall, Gay Rights movement all started with children of the sixties. (born in the 40s)

What would you be doing on a sunny Sunday afternoon?
Beer with my pals after golf.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.