wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

Ava Grace

This is Ava I have blipped her before.
The
baby
She was born on 10/27/13.
I was so happy to take some family pictures of Ava and her parents.
Her mom is my niece Kelsey and her dad is my nephew in law Jake. This is a beautiful family and it was really hard to pick a photo but., this one really made me smile.
This was a great way to spend this afternoon as after taking her photo we did the graveyard run with flowers. Strange places graveyards.
I would like to think my mom is more present at the park. That was a place more in tune with her spirit. My sister and I went to a psychic about 6 months after Mom died. The psychic said there was a baby coming and my mom would hold her before she was born. I am sure her other grandmother was there too.

When I look at Ava I see generations of my family. I am sure others in her family see theirs also.
They are so precious these babies. I think they are so smart. She certainly has a lot of people around her finger!
Ava has a huge family. Between Kelsey's and Jakes's there is like a gazillion people. Ok maybe almost a gazillion!
She is much loved
What more could anyone want for their child?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.