Weather? We've had Weather!

Today's MonoMonday challenge is Weather. We've had as much 'weather' here in Christchurch over the past 18 hours as you could possibly want! Howling gales overnight, rain, sleet, hail and snow, it's all added up to a jolly cold old day. 4° outside at present. Brrrrr! And the forecast is for some more yet.

I hope you can make out what is in this image! It's all I've got for blipping so it's going to have to do. There's a car there and it was red and it was photographed through a very wet windscreen. The image looks better with the car being red because it means you can tell what's there. I've done a fair bit of B&W processing to get it to this stage. I hope you can tell me that you can recognize what it is!

Thanks Paladian for hosting this :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.