Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Oh where would we be without them!!

On my search for an apt blip for Mono Monday's challenge 'weather' today I happen to stumble across this satellite which made me think of the new BBC weather app I uploaded on my phone yesterday. This satellite is by the back entrance to Salts Mill - and it's rather large! Why it's on the floor and not the roof I've no idea! However, during my blipping session a man in a white coat came out for a cigarette break and I asked him if it worked!! He said oh yes, it's to do with Pace Technology whose offices are in Salts Mill also - possibly more TV than weather I fancy but hopefully you see my link?? :))
Today in the Bingley hood it's been sunny, with fluffy whites and it's warm - in stark contrast to the rainy, cold past few days!
Thank you so much Paladian for hosting Mono Monday again:))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.