SueL7

By SueL7

"Feed the birds, tuppence a bag"

What a nasty day this Bank Holiday Monday has been! I don't think it has stopped raining all day. I feel sorry for all dog walkers and those involved in outdoor events.
I did go out for a cycle ride as I suffer from cabin fever if I stay in doors all day. My camera was wrapped in a strong plastic bag in my saddle bag. I stood under a tree near the Kingston Bridge to task this shot. It is rather similar to Saturday's Blip,, sorry!
There are about 32 swans, several ducks, pigeons, a Canada goose, and a Jackdaw!
I liked the abandoned umbrella on the step - it might belong to the lady.
Definitely better when viewed Large.
The forecast for tomorrow is not much better......sigh.
however, have a good week everybody - its a short one. ((:

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.