Not singing in the rain

Took the day off work today. Managed to tidy my desk up and re-organise my council papers. While I have a long way to go I've added more detail to my photo back catalogue - someday I'll have an almost useable database!

I've even been domestically well behaved, I've made bread and soup for dinner and not stuffed myself with everything that is is sweet and unhealthy I could find in the house!

Today's blip is quick snap of a bee hiding from the rain under an allium flower head. I suppose as bees hum and don't sign it's why she isn't singing in the rain...

Tonight is my first planning meeting, which I'm a bit trepid about, while I've been on the parish council for a few years now, I've avoided planning as I don't know enough about it to be confident I don't make a hash of it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.