My Life With Luna

By chrisA

Aquilegia

Blimey what a wet day it's been today. I've just got back from visiting my sister in Maldon hospital where she is continuing to make a slow but good recover from her surgery on Good Friday. Several roads have been closed in and around Ipswich today because of the deluge of rain but the trip on the A12 was relatively easy by comparison.
This Aquilegia was sheltered from the rain so a quick blip when I got home from work, before I went on my travels. I love the nickname for this of Grandmothers Bonnets.
My laptop has stopped working, I don't know why it was perfectly OK when I switched it off last night, so I'm using a little one I bought last year and haven't used much at all. This is all I need since I wont be able to see about getting it fixed for the next week or so.
Thank you for all your kind words, stars and favourites for the Mare and Foal of yesterday and also for the Jay Take Two on Sunday for getting them to the Spotlight page. I do appreciate your support and encouragement very, very much thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.