Moments in a minor key

By Dcred

DEEP POCKETS

I brought a new lens today, I rather think it's a little too long for my little NX 100 body, I'll be building a scaffold to keep the thing on the level, I'm trying to keep my purchase hidden from the lady who spends all the money (their must be two & three quarters pairs of shoe money in this) for a little while as I had the 'bloody camera' speech at the weekend, trouble is I'll now need to buy a coat with very deep pockets if I want to be discreet about it!

Note, just updated the wish list, need to find an NX20 body (only one in the range now with a EVF, shame as I use it most of the time on the 100), with that I won't look quite so 'big car small dick' & I could say the lens came with it...................who am I trying to fool!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.