BunnyOverlord

By BunnyOverlord

Oh, hey..I made a Blipfoto

Ah, yes, I am finally hoping on the Blipfoto bandwagon. I'm not completely sure if my topics will range for the use of this account, however, I'll try to remain active.

So, I suppose I should talk about my day.

Today in my school there was our annual art show, being a "enthusiastic" artist, I was somewhat excited to go and see the work of my peers and myself that was submitted, I should mention I am also enrolled in 3 art classes. Naturally, every teacher brings their students to see the work, so I ended up going for a total of 2 hours. Don't get me wrong, I really did like some of the artwork, but being perpetually pessimistic, I detested sitting in a hot and uncomfortably sticky gym.

I got home later and drew something to feel like I had accomplished something.

Goodnight guys.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.