Morning light on Oude

This reservoir is a great blipping resource, I blipped it last week with the fisherman's boat on it. From this angle the boat is just out of sight on the right of the reservoir. This is the first time I have stopped in the top layby so I have had to crop a little to get the photo I wanted. Lovely light and great detail if you look large.

I also want to say a very big thanks to you all for the comments yesterday on my 500th blip which sent the lighthouse soaring into the spotlight. This is such an addictive hobby and you encourage and inspire me constantly.

A quiet day today in prep for a busy one tomorrow starting off with an hour or so in the primary school with my moths. I best get trapping tonight as I have been very lazy this year with the moth trap.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.