Graphicsguru

By Graphicsguru

SAFETY

There is a construction site not far from my office, and when I saw the topic for today was "Safety" I imagined there would be a lot of safety-related items in, and about an active construction area. Sadly, I was wrong. They did have a sign that said anyone entering the site was required to wear a safety helmet, but somehow, that just didn't do it for me. Other than that, the only safety item viable was a tall wooden wall all the way around the site to keep onlookers away from the action.

Walking back, just on the periphery of the site, I spotted this torn piece of yellow caution tape on a chain link fence, and behind it a caution A-Frame blinker. It was not all I had hopped for, but far better than any of the other ideas I had at this point. With just a touch of PhotoShop magic, I think I turned it into, if nothing else, an "interesting" image.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.