Civitavecchia, Italy ..............

............ from the air.

(Backblipped on Friday for Thursday)

Looking carefully you can see two large cruise ships and one small one ...... not sure I would be impressed to wake up and see all the industry just here though!!! Maybe it's just a loading or unloading place??

Completed my 'mission' yesterday, leaving home just after midnight and getting back into the house around 8pm. Tired doesn't adequately describe how I felt but after a good night's sleep I'm up and bouncing around again!!! :-))

We've had rain for the past three days but now the sun is shining and it promises to be good weather for Friday ...... two new tyres to be fitted on my car (ouch!) and a service to be booked for next week (bigger ouch!) ..... the weekend beckons.

Have a good one everybody .......

~ Anni ~




SONY DSC-HX5V : f/5 : 1/500" : 15mm : ISO 125

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.