University of Texas

My alma mater.
I've been studying in a classroom just off campus on the southwest corner for the past three weeks and I finally walked on over to the south lawn to get a photo of the tower. Fog came from out of nowhere (as far as my meteorological skills are concerned) and threatened to ruin my night shot. I took a 2.5 hour nap today (yikes) so I didn't get most of my homework done yet... but we have tomorrow night off for the UT / Alabama game, so I'll catch up tomorrow.

Currently, I am attempting Organic Chem homework (it's sick how much I actually do love organic chemistry..) and watching season 2 of Arrested Development (my absolute favorite).

I am amazed at how many non-interesting things I can talk about right now. Sooooo... I'm gonna go find something to eat.

** I'm hoping this will be a before/after shot... as in tomorrow night, hopefully TEXAS will beat the hell outta Bama and the tower will be lit up BURNT ORANGE. Stay tuned.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.