Back in 5...

...Just wondering what would happen to this peaceful scene if a bloody big fish jumped on the hook...hahahahahaha!

What to say? It's a big life and the sunset was absolutely gorgeous tonight.

Met some nice people who gave some fabulous tips on where the fabulous places are along the coast...however it's sometimes difficult to extract oneself when the sky is ablaze with color and I really need to get that pic.
Rumi's fault...he is the one that goes up and becomes friendly with folk especially if it looks like they have food. Did I tell you about the sausage he pinched from a picnic a while back? I still haven't got over it.

I really loved this ...from a wonderful woman who has just passed... a bit saucy but there you go. I think I need to go to bed...I am second guessing myself all over the place.

Does my sexiness upset you?
Does it come as a surprise
That I dance like I’ve got diamonds
At the meeting of my thighs?
Maya Angelou (RIP)


or for those with fine sensibilities ........

“Music was my refuge. I could crawl into the space between the notes and curl my back to loneliness.”
― Maya Angelou

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.