Ausmossie

By ausmossie

Music in the Park

Day off today and I spent almost all of it working. Last Saturday, I was given about 10 hours of work to be completed in four scheduled hours. Not sure how I was supposed to achieve that other than using my own time but it needs to be completed.

I had to go to school to get a book and on the way stopped in at a local park to take a few pics. Three ladies were there playing these flutes. They took a bit of a break and two of them came over and had a bit of a chat. I had the long lens on, so I showed them what it could do by taking this pic of the third or their party. They were impressed.. Truth be known, by the way they were squinting, I'm not sure their eyesight was good enough to see it well anyways.

Still not finished the work though.. I'm off back to it.. If any creative blippers wanna give me some ideas on how I could use "I want a brain" and "I want a heart" for 6 to 10 year olds. That's ll I have to add to my powerpoint. In case you're wondering, it's about The Wizard of Oz.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.