creative lenna

By creativelenna

on the river

Just a simple shot of the river that runs along side our home in Florida while I was also taking photos of the many large clouds that have been in the sky lately . . . I did not take too many photos yesterday but fooled around a lot with the ones I did! Sometimes I do that - must be a creative exercise for me. I am a bit behind here, have not touched today's photos yet, but hopefully I will get caught up and visit all of my favorite journals soon!

Larger water ripples and bigger houses!

I ordered a new camera, an Olympus micro 4/3 with interchangeable lenses -eep! (OM-D E-M10) I am exited and nervous to learn the new ways of this camera and taking photographs with it but I'm ready to go. Many thanks to my online tutor hobbs, who has helped me immensely with info on lenses of which I know nothing about, having a fixed lens right now with my sony cybershot. Hobbs has the E-M5 so I have been watching all that he has been doing with it and taking notes! : ) So grateful. Feeling happy anticipation!

I got to Nia movement class again to day and I'm pleased to say after one month, I feel back to normal after a very bad cold. I hope you are well -I so appreciate feeling healthy! Enjoy your weekend, I hope to catch up here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.