One Eye'd?

Ok you can only see one of them but does this mean that dogs are “One Eyed” so to bark.
This, by the way, is my favourite watching spot. It is in The B’s bedroom and faces North (sunny) and Wanaka Station Park (interesting) and has easy outdoor access…across the room, hard right, down the stairs, hard left, more stairs, turn hard right, through the dining room, slight right, thru my Dog Door, WACK!, outside….easy. The Boss has threatened to time me and can, as his FF (FruitFone) has a stop watch.
Furious fast exits are mostly supplemented with a fusillade of Barking and generally frowned upon but if I make it out the DD (Dog Door) it’s way too late.
AND as THE Mr White of Barking Bad said in the last episode at midnight last night “ I Love it, It makes me feel alive” No further comments or spoilers.
Heh heh heh
So…Am I “one eyed” …Only where cheese, grub or barking in the park is involved.
T
Curls...More Curls

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.