Retirement in Montana

By tomtaylor

ice fishermen again

I was busy trying to finish some hats I have been making for my sister and sister-in-law so I handed the camera to my husband and asked him to see if he could get a good blip for today. After about 15 minutes, he came back and said that there were a couple of ice fishermen on the lake but he was sure I didn't want that since I did ice fishermen yesterday. We looked thru the 8 pictures he took and everyone of them was a picture of him with the lake or the fishermen behind him. He is such a ham. He loves having his picture taken and since I have been blipping, not one has been of him so he helped me out with 8 of them. I got to choose which one. By the way, that is his new hat and he wears it everywhere.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.