Due this month

By this stage of my last pregnancy I had posted several similar blips to this. I'm not sure what's made me more reticent this time. For one, the camera on this phone is better, somehow seeing the tiny hairs makes it more intimate. Or something. I honestly don't know.

Anyway, 36weeks tomorrow and I didn't want the bump to go unrecorded. The midwife said I needed to pack a bag by now...so I have. But I've still got 2weeks left at work so I've convinced myself I've done it because I've been told to and not because there is a remote possibility of it being needed.

Newborn nappies are tiny. I think there are other things I need to get my head around too.

( 2-2 in pinch and a punch...can't believe we've missed two months by forgetting already this year, but Ad drew level this morning)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.