MonoMonday #14 ....... Three ...

........... pointed star.

For the MonoMonday Challenge hosted, this week, by Rainie - thanks in advance for the hard work you will be putting in to collate all this lot!!!
The subject is THREE.


Taken (at an arty angle ???) from the front of my car at 05.30 this morning .... no neighbours around thank goodness as I scrabbled about on the drive trying my best to get a decent shot without having to wash the car!!! (talking of my car, it has to go in for a service at 08.30 hence the early start to the blip).

Bigger THREE .........


I have Hobbs to thank for this idea - when I saw his car blip the other day it got me thinking as to how our minds process so much info from partial words or things or phrases - I saw a couple of letters from his car name and instantly knew the make - the brain is an amazing thing!
I thought my car logo would trigger the same, as well as fitting in with this week's subject matter.

To "borrow" a phrase from my Mum's blip journal: here is some BOUI about the origins of the Mercedes Star. (I found it really interesting)

So it's MonoMonday again - where does the time go??

Gotta dash, shower to take and car to drive to the garage ..... fingers crossed it's only a service and no "extras".

Have a Magnificent Monday wherever you are in the world.


~ Anni ~




NIKON D5200 : f/1.8 : 1/1600" : 50mm : ISO 200 : EV +1.7

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.