Miel.

By miel

I'm back

Okay, it happened: I'm back on Blipfoto. For now. For today, at least - but I am planning on carrying on this time. The reason why I've been away for such a long time I'm not sure of, just too preoccupied by other things, not enough time (did an internship here). Lately has been extra hectic with tying up of all kinds of loose ends (mainly study-related), moving to a new address (within Amsterdam) and some, erm, amorous difficulties.

I wouldn't say this is a fresh start or something, things haven't been that dramatic. But now with the free time I have, and to keep busy doing something I love -photograpy- it would be a shame if I did not put this through.

About the picture: these ducks live around the complex where I moved to. They are that used to people feeding them that if I open my back door they come begging for food: one duck even came inside and was quacking on my doormat. It's a very simple image but I like that it's just 2 colours and that it was symmetrical without cropping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.