Minnie Monday 35 - The Big Smoke

We headed to London today so I could drop off my laptop and phone as both are locked due to the lack of use

MiL came with us which was a great help. I was apprehensive how Min would be after a crap restless night. She woke at 4 and would not settle :(

Minnie charmed everybody on the train - she often stares at people and takes in their features but today she just smiled and smiled at them all. She has a cute tilting her head to the side thing that she does.....I think it's because people then mimic her back, it's very cute! She did this to everyone

We walked to Borough from Euston which was three miles giving Min a chance to snooze. We are lunch then I headed into work. Minnie was amazing - crawling under desks to get to the bins and cables! We met up with lots of work friends and Min charmed them all

Back to Euston and I got some PJs from Fat Face (I got a £50 voucher for Xmas and despite them costing £28 I still have £42 on the card?!?!?) - they were a Size 10 which is a size I haven't seen for a long time :P

Home now and praying for a good night with the little lady :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.