1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

Herb Robert

Walkies with Jo and Fossey today. Good news - they're moving to the Midlands! I now have to hope that Jo agrees with me that somewhere close to us would be good for them. I'm not just saying that, I really think she will be well positioned for all the parts of the country that she and Simon need to get to in the course of work and caring for parents. They're going to be up there before me!

Here Fossey is sitting in a patch of Herb Robert looking a bit concerned because I've just dropped a stick into the stream and she's torn between getting in after it and having her photo taken ( ie getting a biscuit treat! ).

Tomorrow she's being spayed. Jo and I are taking her in at 8 o'clock in the morning then Jo will collect her in the afternoon. I'll be visiting her after work with a huge piece of bone I got from the butchers today. It will take her mind off the stitches!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.