Warm Glow

I took a wander through my garden with a cuppa in hand to keep me warm. We've reached the time of year where the ground is damp and frosty and the shadows long and dark, it was lovely to look up and see the leucadendron Safari Sunset glowing in the light with cobwebs and all.

A day of unpacking and washing and trying to get back to normal after being away. Lovely to have a visit from Mum today, it's been a good while since we last caught up. As I type Roast Chicken is quietly cooking away along with roast vege's  - delish!

I was thrilled to see my Wellington - by reflection blip hit the spotlight for a short wee while, thank you so much. It was great to take some architecture shots while I was away and the reflection shot just looked amazing in the light. I'll gradually get the rest of my May backblips done over the next few days.

Happy Tuesday blippers :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.