A Clematis ........

........... Cushion.

If I were fanciful I would say I could just imagine a little garden fairy or pixie relaxing on this soft-looking clematis cushion in my back garden - I haven't seen them do it but that doesn't mean they don't!!

The weather here is strange - it's quite bright in the back garden but in the front it's very overcast and doomy.
According to my weather oracle it's 14.4C (58F), mostly cloudy with very light wind from the SSW. Chance of rain at 7pm is 67%. Sunrise was at 04.39 and sets at 21.16.

Another early blip as I have a "mini-mission" today - leaving at around 9.45am and expect to be home about 7pm-ish. No flying but just driving in my newly serviced, three-point starred MonoMonday Mercedes (see yesterday if that sounds confusing). Lots of miles but a very easy day.
The car service went well - expensive but well - no extras apart from a 2-yearly brake fluid change.

Until tomorrow blipbuddies ......

~ Anni ~




NIKON D5200 : f/5.3 : 1/25" : 62mm : ISO 200 : EV +0.3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.