Jay Bee Day Lee Foe Tee

By jackblack

Tramtastic

Me and Craig headed to Edinburgh this afternoon.
Off to see "Let It Be" again :-)

Went through on the train, popped to the Playhouse to collect our cheapy, Itison voucher tickets then headed down Leith Walk to have a fish tea.

When we had finished our tea we still had half an hour to kill so I made Craig walk alllllll the way back up to Princes St to do a bit of tram spotting.
I really, really wanted to stand on one of the wee middle bits of the road and take a pic of a tram coming towards me but I didn't want Craig to fear for my safety so I'll save that for another day ;-)

Instead we stood at the corner opposite the Waverley Centre and got this almost blipsnap.
We'll ignore the fact that it is a different street entirely!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.