(help)

I walked out to my car this morning and tried to turn my ipod on; it was frozen. Literally frozen. I haven't been in teen F degree weather in the United States in a looooong time. So I sat on my ipod and continued on my merry way. I think it works.. though the battery is dead.

In other uninteresting news, I locked my car keys in my trunk (on the coldest day ever). I realized juuuuuust as the latch shut. BLAM. Donezo. (Di Nozzo? NCIS? No.. I wasn't going there.)
The locksmith just left and I took this photo while I was waiting outside for him to open the doors... it was tricky, but he is a smart man, thank you A Lakeway Locksmith. You were worth it. I'd rather pay $45 than $72.50 AND wait two hours thankyouverymuch.

Gettin' my blip on early because I've got Physics tonight for three hours! Wayhey!

Adios, Bliplandia.. and West Coast, enjoy the sunset, it was beautiful in the Texas Hill Country.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.