fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Welcome "Home"

I grew up in South Euclid, Ohio. An eastern Cleveland Suburb. It's the most racially diverse one now, but not when I grew up there ha ha. I spent a bit of time at the Euclid Creek Reservoir which is basically a creek surrounded by a lovely hardwood forest. Nice cliffs on the edges of the creek. I always loved walking on the trails there. As kids our family picnicked there many a time as did my friends and I so the place holds many good childhood memories. When my brothers kids and Martin were little we all met there and took the kids on a "creek" hike and let them swim in a wading spot in their undies....they loved that a lot!!!! It's got wonderful slate stones for skipping too...should have taken Skip the blipper there ha ha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.