As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Monte Is A True Mepham Pirate

What a strange day.

I start way too many of these with that line.

Maybe my life is just strange.

I thought today was an even day, so I went to Mr. Brown's office to work on my speech (and not go to gym). I accidentally cut orchestra instead. Oops. But I did make a lot of progress on my speech.

Apologies to Chris for threatening to kill him last night.

AND CONGRATS TO CHRIS AND MARK FOR BEING NEXT YEAR'S DRUM MAJORS!!!!!

James Knox Polk.

I finished my Italian yearbook today.

Tutored through study hall.

Am I being passive-aggressive?

Hung out with Meg, Mike, and Sean during 8th. Reminisced about Ireland and talked about a bunch of things. People are great.

Back to Mr. Brown's office.

Ave and I went to Target with Cam to pick up stuff for the senior barbecue. The track team helped us unload everything and then we had our uniform hand-in meeting. Sad.

Happy National Running Day? Too bad I'm on my off week. Tomorrow will (hopefully) be my first day back.

Now I want watermelon.

I tutored for two hours after school.

Home to eat dinner and get some work done.

Almost officially going to Firefly in two weeks!

The Mepham boys are oh-so-silly, and that is why I love them. Monte is the silliest of them all.

Jess is allowed to do as she pleases with her body.

What am I going to do with this in a few weeks?

Listen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.