nybblets

By nybblets

329

I had a fall about a week ago and hurt myself quite badly. It knocked the wind from my sails a bit and the camera lay unattended for a while. In short, I blobbed on my 365. I'm shutting up shop here and will continue to post on my paid account. I'll do my best to post daily from now on but without the artificial constraint of the theme that I was trying to do here.

I took my camera to Kirkwall today when I went shopping and had myself some fun at Jewson's, where there was much to entertain me in the way of abstracts. I also spotted this trolley thing and thought how great it would have been for Day 329. I have no idea what it is. It has four wheels, two at the sides in the middle and one in the centre at each end. The tyres are solid rubber.

A fitting shot to take my leave with, perhaps. See you on the Runestone?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.