Blip 499 - The Boys

Woo Hoo! It's Thursday, almost the end of the week.

After watching the football last night (England / Ecuador), I managed to squeeze in Series 1, episode 1 of Angel (so only another 109 to go).

I've hardly managed to get out all week either during work or afterwards; so fingers crossed that I manage to find some inspiration for tomorrow's blip.

I've left work late everyday of the week so far - but still not managed to get done what I wanted (needed) to.

Trying to deploy some code into a test environment, and as well as being 1 week late into test - the pre-run that I managed to run tonight before I left, still doesn't compile!

So potentially no build tomorrow - again!

On the plus point, when everything went tits up today I did manage to go for a pub lunch :)

On the bad side.... late home again, as a car had decided to park itself up-side-down on the other side of the motorway! Seemed to be causing quite a commotion.

C loves having his hair dried straight, so I promised to take a photo tonight to show how straight it was.

Unfortunately you can't see much of his straight hair.

Hopefully they'll both get to the barbers on Saturday morning - and we'll get them cut this time without screaming the place down.

Summer is coming, and they need a trim :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.