Before.

It was still wet this morning and didn't think much if the morning walk. I was delighted to get to go for a run in my pick up. I went with Tikka and both my Humans. We dropped of the Lady Human at an exhibition in Prestonpans and we headed of to Glencourse to see where the Man human is going fishing soon. Tikka and I went for a walk there just to explore. It had even dried up and the sun was out. On the way home we collected our Lady human and stopped in at the Bungalow to go for a walk with Dan. The others were at work. They phoned at night to check in and tell me that Sweepie is all excited as he has an appointment to get his hair cut tomorrow.

The blip had to be a before picture of Sweepie and he says he will get an after one taken tomorrow.
Luv Ginnie. Xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.