Yangyang amongst the apple tree!

Today was a lovely day. Sunshine and warm. I went for a walk with my friend Yangyang and later we had a nice lunch and tea in my garden . She loves the apple trees. She was looking around and enjoying the garden so much. We had a nice chat and laugh together . She let me take some pictures of her. I gave my hat to her and she was lovely amongst the apple tree so I took this natural portrait . She is veery happy person.
I gave some roses to her and she was very happy to take the roses home. I promised her more for the next time. We normally used to go for a walk and swimming togeather at least once a week . We have the same age and many things in commun so we have a nice time. She is very nice person and kind to me too.
Next week maybe we will go to CenterParcs for a sauna and swimming .
Thanks for the lovely comment about my sunset of yesterday. Today it was lovely from my garden as well but I don't want to repeat sunsets everyday .
I saw 2 nests in my garden today. I am not sure if I should go on the top and have a look. One bird is always there and another is bringing worms to him or her but I don't know what is going on. Maybe they have eggs there because I didn't hear birds yet or maybe she is the future mother looking after the eggs . I have no idea but I don't want to disturb them.
What I should do?. I am very intrigued. I never saw any bird nest with eggs or birds yet. I would like to take a picture but maybe she is scared.
Have a nice day everybody

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.