Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

A missed meet at Catho

The Sundancers were going to meet at Catho (Catherine Hill Bay) this morning for a sunrise shoot. I should have checked before I left home as I was on my Pat Malone until another group of photographers happened to turn up. They had changed it to tomorrow. Still I had woken early, it was not raining (as it is now) and I haven't been there for a sunrise for a while so I am not sorry I went.

I tried for a nap this afternoon as I am about to drive down for an evening of frivolity and laughter with friends for dinner but my neighbour's son-in-law was doing their lawns (and spraying it all over my car - imagine steam coming out my ears) so no sleep. Maybe not too late a night then. Oh and if you want to see the chip skirmish from yesterday look here. Hope you are having a good weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.