Blipped Blipping...

Bethany got her camera for christmas last year and it has lain dormant for a good few months since the batteries ran out. I recharged some batteries, whacked them in and she has been relentlessly photographing since.

We took a wee bus trip into Edinburgh today just for the trip. Took a picnic for the bus, had a wee wander around and then headed back. I actually had to commandeer her camera for sections of our saunter because she just walked around with the thing stuck to her face not paying any attention to where she was going.

It was however a very pleasant wee trip and both Bethany and her brother did brilliantly.

Want to see the picture she's taking?

The camera doesn't do EXIF data so it went into approval but should appear here when it gets picked up.

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Went for another urban snowboard session this morning. I managed to get a run incorporating some of Dunfermline skatepark, a snowball kicker and 3 sets of stairs. Brill fun.

Here's a video of my route. If you watch closely, I pan past the kicker that I wasn't going to attempt whilst videoing at the same time.

Really glad I went up when I did as we came back from Edinburgh to find the thaw well under way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.