Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Earning a buck.

My son came to me today, and asked would I give him and his sister money if they swept up the garage (which I had swept yesterday) "so you don't have to". I said if instead they swept the driveway coming back from the garage to the back lawn, and it was really clear, they would get a dollar each. So here they are at work.

Click to ensweepenate.

Winning. ;-)

Industar 50-2 at f/5.6 on Pentax K-30.

Nothing photographic has been particularly well-focused or nice quality today. But that's ok; it's been a good day with a run to start, a run with the kids home from the bike shop (the young master managed to get himself a puncture in all his skidding excursions), and a bike ride with the lad once the bike was back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.