Still scanning!

I obviously struck a chord with a lot of people with my pile of photos yesterday and I was delighted to learn that I am not the only one with a box full. In answer to a few questions – I am scanning the photos myself and it is taking a long time. It does help that my scanner can be set to detect individual items, so I can scan several photographs at the same time and still have individual pictures. This does not always work though, as the scanner sometimes has strange ideas about where a picture’s borders are! If anyone has any other ideas for making the task easier, I would be grateful.

So I am still scanning, on a fairly mixed day weather-wise. And still keeping out of the way of horses and crowds.

And just look where I was this day two years ago!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.