Nice hat but now throw me the ball !

This is Jenny! The dog of Gary the guy who put up the summer house and now the fence. He brought his dog Jenny again so I could play with her. This time I had a ball prepared. She enjoyed it a lot. We were playing for about 3 hours. She is never tired. Here she is resting waiting for me. I was resting in my chair. I used the moment she was lying on the floor to put my hat on her head and take a picture. After she threw the hat on the floor a few times she became tired and let me take this picture with the hat on. I never thought this was possible haha! She is full of energy and never stopped. After drinking two buckets of water she continued for ever until the man finish the job.
I wish I had one dog like this. friendly and playful.
Thanks a lot for more than 500 stars and hearts for my poppies and rainbow. I am surprised really . Glad to share this magic moment with you .
Hope you enjoyed the weekend and have a nice week. Are you smiling! no? but Smile please!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.