Hamey

By Hamey

Life Changes.....

Today I made the decision to change my life!

By inviting this lovely little creature to come and share it with me.

I am collecting her on Monday, as I have a lunch appointment on Sunday and did not think it fair to leave her for several hours so soon after a big change in her little life and it also gives me a little more time to get prepared for her arrival. Also today was her first vaccination injection.

I am looking forward, albeit with some trepidation, to her coming to share my home and life and only hope that I am able to give her all she wants and needs.

There is a quote which I believe to be true....

"A dog is the only thing on earth that loves you more than he loves himself."

-Bernice Fitz-Gibbon


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.